Reviews

Most

Hizo el árbol de habilidades tan bien que arruino una generación de juegos

Reviewed on Jul 05, 2020

0

whoaaaa it's the CRAZY GUY

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020

0

Jogo com potencial desperdiçado, quem fala bem do jogo é paga pau do Vaas, um vilão morto com 5 horas de gameplay ou menos

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020

0

I still think about the story a lot, which needs to be improved on, but I still really enjoyed this tame.

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020

0

A far cry from being a good game.

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020

0

A great shooter that set the standard for future far cry games to come, a shame they haven't innovated past that.

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020

0

Watched/ not actually played

Reviewed on May 28, 2020

1

Great game with a fun setting, though the fourth one was so good I don't return much.

Reviewed on May 03, 2020

0

I find a lot of this game to be uninteresting. Maybe it's because the setting is a tropical island, but I just don't like it. I can't connect with the characters at all, and getting to your next mission is such a drag.

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020

0

Vaas was fucking awesome.

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020

0

I never beat this game because my disc had a scratch on it. It would crash/freeze every time after having sex with that woman. I enjoyed my time up to that, and the main villain was perfect. The super douche white savior thing was kinda used against the main character, but I could totally be misremembering.

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2020

0