4 s over 15 Reviews

Most


I played the demo of this like two years ago, loved it, bought the full game, and have yet to touch the full game even once

one day

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

I have approx. 300 hours of this game on steam and at least 250 of those hours are Trouble in Terrorist Town

dongsquad gang

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

1

competitively speaking I'm sure it sucks with its balance issues and the tripping but I have far too much nostalgia for this game to give it a fair rating on that basis

getting this game when I was 10 was a gateway into many things that I probably wouldn't otherwise have gotten into (like EarthBound)

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

1

very underrated game imo

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

only real ones remember

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

if I could only ever play one game for the rest of my life there's a very strong case in favour of Tetris

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

1

I still consider beating Hyper Hexagonest to be one of my proudest gaming achievements
(and then I did it again on the mobile port, on a moving school bus, with witnesses - feels good man)

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

no crying until the end

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

this is probably the most unnecessarily convoluted shoot-em-up out there and I love it

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0

memes aside this really is a great game

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020

0