Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

released on Jun 30, 2017

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a remastered version, of the original 3 games (Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped) with enhanced features applied to each game.

Reviews View More

I platinumed the whole trilogy.

Cambiaron las fisicas del uno al punto que en ciertos niveles cae en lo injusto, los demas estan bien

the only way i have played this games

The longawaited remake that revived the franchise from it's long slumber and bad game streak that lasted decades. This was a complete overhaul of the first 3 games in terms of presentation, music, effects and in some senses gameplay. Indeed, that can mostly be seen in the first game and in some special stages of the third (the infamous ski levels) for the worst considering the "floatiness" but it doesn't make them borderline unplayable.
With a new playable character, and relics with levels that were not designed initially for that purpose comes the decision to go the extra mile or stick with the minimum. Not to mention the extra levels added including the notoriously difficult Stormy Ascent not only to go for the relic, to even finish. Fortunately, there are some achivements that can test your knowledge on secrets or get you new insight on the original experience. As a result, there's a lot to gather in terms of accessibility and replayability for hours on end.

Crash is the Sonic of 3D platformers.

Fantastic collection of 3 incredible platformers